Be a part of the change


Endorse Roger Luebkeman for Auburn City Council


To make your public endorsement for electing Roger, please submit your name, email, phone and address below.


Daniel Berlant - Mayor

Matt Spokely - Vice Mayor

Cheryl Maki - Council Member

Sandra Amara - Council Member

Bridget Peterson-Powers - Former Council/Mayor

Cindy Gustafson - Placer County Supervisor

Jim Holmes - Placer County Supervisor

Nick Willick - Former Chief of Police

Kathy Sands - Former Mayor

Keith Nesbitt - Former Mayor

Mike Holmes - Former Mayor

Wayne Nader - Placer County Planning Commission

Dennis & Betty Bennett

Ken Tokutomi

Suzi DeFosset

Reese Browning

Ray & Irene Yamasaki

Tom Dwelle

Fred Vitas - Planning Commissioner

Laurie Richardson

Paula Celick

Don & Kay Whitaker

Linda Duff

Frank Ford

Paul Mercurio

Chuck Keezer

Curt Roth III

Debbie Mitchell

Carrie & Gary Cook

Robin Draghli

Ken & Margery Cook

List is growing.  Become a supporter!

We Endorse Roger!

Address: 100 Harrison St. #534, Auburn CA 95603-9997  Phone: (530) 207-0131  email: paid for by Luebkeman for Auburn Council 2020

FPPC# 1426269